Course Director

Prof. Guido Costamagna

Roma, Italy

Permanent Faculty

Honorary Faculty Member

Alessandro Zambelli

Crema, Italy

Guest Faculty

Peter B. Cotton

Charleston (SC), USA

Paul Fockens

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Gregory B. Haber

New York, USA

Robert H. Hawes

Orlando (FL), USA

Haruhiro Inoue

Tokyo, Japan

Thierry Ponchon

Lyon, France

Nageshwar Reddy

Hyderabad, India

Thomas Roesch

Hamburg, Germany

Michael B. Wallace

Jacksonville (FL), USA

Naohisa Yahagi

Tokyo, Japan

Download the Endo Live Roma APP

Get started using our free App and access the Scientific Program, Faculty list, sponsors and much more